FRIDAY FAVOURITE

A cheeky last minute purchase from duty free on our way back over….

This set is such a treat! I had one two years ago for Christmas and I was sad when I finished the last bottle just as we moved here….it lasts a long time! I love the mini bottles and that you can mix and match the scents together to create different smells or just stick to one specific fragrance.

This set, which the lady said had just been released ready for Christmas, has 2 different fragrances to try. Luckily English Pear & Freesia and Blackberry & Bay, my favourite summer and autumn perfumes are still in there. Lime, Basil & Mandarin is still included which is nice to layer with the others.

IMG_7978

This time Pomegranate Noir and Nectar Blossom & Honeysuckle are included which are two that I’ve always been tempted to try. I think Pomegranate Noir will be a good winter scent, to go with the candle I’m saving for November!

Even though I bought it in an airport, the box was still beautifully wrapped and sprayed to smell delicious. If you ever need a way to cheer yourself up leaving England it’s a great place to shop and of course it’s duty free so you can persuade yourself that you’re getting a bargain to help justify the splurge!!

3 comments on “FRIDAY FAVOURITE

Leave a Reply

