FRIDAY FAVOURITE

This will go up on Christmas Day so I thought I should keep it Christmas themed!

This is my advent calendar this year which my mum and dad sent in the post. It’s the size of a card so it made it here unbent and unmangled and the doors are teeny tiny and cute to open. The pictures both on the front and in the windows are really detailed and very Christmas appropriate compared to some modern advent calendars. I have always preferred a non-chocolate calendar because I love the pictures and more Christmassy, less branded themes. Chris and I do get a visit from the Advent Fairy

Leave a Reply

