FRIDAY FAVOURITE

This is mainly a way to try to remind myself to buy this again next year as I think it only comes out for Christmas. Candy cane green tea from Trader Joe’s. I have quite a few packets of herbal or fruity tea in the cupboard which I try a few times then decide I don’t like and they sit there until it’s time to move house!

As I’m not really particularly keen on coffee at the moment I’ve been trying decaf teas. This one is not too minty and not too green, a pretty good balance, quite a mild flavour compared to others. It also doesn’t spoil if you accidently leave the bag in too long, which l’m often guilty of!

I also really like the cheerful picture on the box!

I haven’t looked at the other teas in Trader Joe’s but they may be worth an investigate as this one is a success and I’ll definitely buy it again next year.

One comment on “FRIDAY FAVOURITE

Leave a Reply

