THE FLOSSIE EFFECT

It’s happened again, me and mummy need to talk! Mummy believes she has a guest bedroom in our house that can just contain a pretty bed and a book case. She’s wrong…its actually a baby laundry…. The headboard of the bed provides the perfect place to hang all of my tiny clothes, there’s plenty of space for a clothes basket and an ironing board. Mummy says it’s amazing how much laundry I make…I can’t help it if she changes my outfit at least twice a day! I think the clothes add a nice bit of decoration to the room and I don’t want my clothes dried outside, they’d be covered in dust in no time!

Leave a Reply

