FRIDAY FAVOURITE

I actually squeeled with joy in the middle of Nordstrom Rack when I found these baby sized Toy Story Vans! Last weekend I actually said to Chris, “Oh, I wish we had bought those green alien Vans when we saw them last year”. They’re one of our favourite Disney characters and Toy Story is one of our favourite films.  Taa daa….a few days later I find them, without even looking! Oh, and they were a bargain….oh, and they glow in the dark….cannot wait for Flossie to wear them in a few months!!

Leave a Reply

